Top 10 voucher codes - including 20% off at The Body Shop

Published by Esther Armstrong on 12 October 2010.
Last updated on 12 October 2010

1. 10% off Clarks plus free delivery

Added Tuesday 12 October, ends Wednesday 13 October. Follow the link above to get the code and click through to Clarks website. Enter the code at the online checkout to claim your discount.

2. 20% off orders at The Body Shop

Added Thursday 7 October, ends Thursday 14 October. Follow the link above to get your code and go to the Body Shop website. Enter the code at the online checkout to claim your discount.

3. £15 off flexible rate room bookings at Travelodge

Added Saturday 9 October, ends Tuesday 19 October. Follow the link above to get the code and enter it at the online checkout to claim your discount. Terms and conditions apply.

4. 20% off cut and/or colour at Toni & Guy

Added Thursday 30 September, ends Monday 1 November. Follow the link above to download voucher. One voucher per customer. Valid Monday - Thursday only.

5. Kids eat free at Frankie and Benny's

Added Monday 11 October, ends Thursday 28 October. One kids' main free with every adult main. Follow the link above to download voucher.

6. 10% off bookings at Hotels.com includes bookings in the sale

Added Monday 11 October, ends Thursday 21 October. Follow the link above to get the code and head to the hotels.com site. Terms and conditions apply.

7. Two mains for £10 at ASK

Added Monday 4 October, ends Friday 29 October. Follow the link above to download the voucher and take to the restaurant when you dine. Terms and conditions apply.

8. 11% off plus free delivery and returns at Boden

Added Thursday 30 September, ends Sunday 31 October. Follow the link above to get the code and enter it at the online checkout to claim your discount.

9. £5 off No7 orders over £15 at Boots

Added Wednesday 6 October, ends Tuesday 19 October. Follow the link above and get the code then enter it at the online checkout to receive your discount.

10. Burger and fries only £5.95 at Gourmet Burger Kitchen

Added Thursday 30 September, ends Sunday 31 October. Only valid Sunday to Thursday, maximum two people per voucher. Follow the link above to download the voucher.

 

 

 

More About

Leave a comment