Top 10 voucher codes - including 40% off cinema tickets

Published by Esther Armstrong on 07 September 2010.
Last updated on 07 September 2010

10 pence piece

 1. Two burgers and fries to share for £9.95 at Gourmet Burger Kitchen

Started Tuesday 31 August, ends Sunday 19 September. Valid seven days a week. Maximum two people per voucher. Print off voucher and present when ordering at the restaurant to claim the deal.

2. 40% off cinema tickets at Odeon Cinemas

Started Wednesday 1 September, ends Thursday 14 October. Valid seven days a week, one voucher required per customer. Follow the link above to print off your voucher and present it when paying for your ticket.

3. 20% off food at Frankie and Benny's 

Started Tuesday 31 August, ends Thursday 30 September. One voucher required per table - at least two main courses must be purchased from the main menu. Can't be used in conjunction with any other offers. Print off voucher and present upon ordering at the restaurant.

4. £15 off first wine and Champagne orders over £60 at Tesco

Started Tuesday 7 September ends Monday 13 September. Terms and conditions apply. Follow the link above to get the code and enter it at the online checkout to claim your discount.

5. £15 off orders over £60 at New Look 

Started Sunday 5 September, ends Monday 13 September. Follow the link above to receive the code and enter at the online checkout to claim your discount.

6. Free three day gym pass at LA Fitness

Added Wednesday 1 September, ends Thursday 30 September. One voucher per customer, terms and conditions apply. Print off voucher and contact your nearest participating LA Fitness centre to arrange your free trial.

7. Up to 40% off New York rooms at Hotels.com

Added Wednesday 1 September, ends Wednesday 15 September. Follow the link above to click through to sale.

8. Huge savings in the British Airways sale

Added Thursday 26 August, ends Sunday 12 September. Follow the link above to click through to sale.

9. 2 for 1 on Grease tickets at Love Theatre

Added Monday 6 September, ends Friday 22 October. Follow the link above to get the code and open site.

10. Pizza Express Fridays - three courses on £12.50

Added Thursday 31 August, ends Friday 17 September. One voucher per customer and not valid on takeaway. Print off the voucher and hand to your server when you order in the restaurant.

 

 

 

More About

Leave a comment